IQAC Composition

Sr.	Names of the IQAC	Designation	Position
No.	Members		
1	Dr. Ravindra Marathe	Director	Chairman
2	Dr. K.M. Alaskar	Professor	Member
3	Dr. R. D. Jadhav	Asso. Professor	Member
4	Dr. A.T. Gaikwad	Asso. Professor	Member
5	Dr. B.R. Patil	Asso. Professor	Member
6	Dr. Ms. S.A. Memon	Asst. Professor	Member
7	Dr. Ms. V.V. Desai	Asst. Professor	Member
8	Dr. B.V. Patil	Asst. Professor	Member
9	Mr. N.K. Nrip	Asst. Professor	Member
10	Dr. H.N. More	Management Representative	Member
11	Mr. I.N. Desai	Adm. Official	Member
12	Dr. C.S. Kale	External Expert	Expert
13	Ms. Divya Desai	Student Nominee	Member
14	Dr. V.J. Dhere	Alumni Nominee	Member
15	Mr. M.B. Shaikh	Industrialist Nominee	Member
16	Dr. Mrs. S.S. Gulavani	Asso. Professor	IQAC Coordinator